Our Governors are reconstituted every 4 years in accordance with the guidance of the Department of Education and Council for Catholic Maintained Schools. Our Governors are responsible for the overall management of the school. The current Governors members are:


Mr Gerard Guy (Chairperson)

Canon Micheal Toner (Vice-Chairperson)

Mrs Carol Breen (Secretary)

Bridie Hagan

Department Of Education Representation

Mrs Mary Lynch

Ms Colette Murphy

Teacher Representative

Mrs Cathy Armstrong

Parent Representative

Mr John Bennett

Principal РNon-Voting Executive Member

Mrs Helene Murtagh